Text Coaching-Bereiche (engl.)

Areas of Coaching

 

Life or Personal Coaching

Competent psychological support in difficult life situations

Life coaching puts mainly personal aspects in the centre of reflection: personality, leisure, family, work-life balance, burnout risks, meaning and value ​​issues, life crises and life goals. Problems of dual-career-couples, changing role requests for women and men are also discussed as self-management, health problems, promotion of social skills, especially communication skills and conflict resolution skills. Personal coaching provides competent psychological support during difficult situations and changes in private life.

 

Career Coaching

Support in career questions and job-related challenges

Career Coaching is about the professional development and advancement in the career for employees at all hierarchical levels: career start, job search, professional problems at work, change of position or function, specific tasks and challenges of individual career sections, personal development towards leadership position or specialization. Other topics include the combination of career and family, risks of individual professional activities, specific tasks of older employees or professional problems and burdens resulting from illness or accidents. Career coaching offers professional support especially for new professional challenges or during difficult career situations.

 

Management Coaching

Thematization of goals, processes of change and strains from the view of managers

Management coaching is about management-related requirements: Aspects of leadership, promotion of leadership skills, dealing with employees, team problems, stress and change processes in companies. This includes the analysis of corporate culture, intercultural management, the specific situation of women in management or fundamental questions concerning business strategy. Even project managers make use of this support in difficult situations. Management coaching treats aims, processes of change and pressures from the manager’s point of view.

 

Find Coach

Horizontale Linie


News (engl.)

News

8th International Congress of Coaching Psychology 2018

Coaching & Positive Psychology: Enhancing Resilience, Performance & Health.

11th & 12th October 2018 at NCVO, 8 All Saints Street, London (UK)

Supervision and Coaching in a Vuca World

Coachingkongress 2018 - internationale Fachtagung am 14-15. September 2018

More ›

Horizontale Linie


Kontakt rechte Spalte (engl.)

Contact

Swiss Society for Coaching Psychology
SSCP
Postfach 5
3000 Bern

info@sscp.ch

Further contact information

Horizontale Linie

Text Coaching-Bereiche (franz.)

Domaines du coaching

 

Life ou Personal Coaching

Dans le domaine du Life Coaching, on ce concentre principalement sur les aspects personnels tels : la personnalité, le temps libre, la famille, la balance entre le travail et la vie, le risque d’un surmenage, des questions existentielles et de valeurs, des crises existentielles et des nouveaux buts dans la vie. La problématique des couples à double carrière, le changement des exigences attribuées au rôle de la femme et de l’homme, est également abordée, ainsi que les méthodes d’autogestion, les problèmes de santé et l’encouragement des compétences sociales, notamment des compétences en matière de communication et en situations de conflits. Le coaching personnel offre un soutien psychologique compétent, permettant d’affronter des situations difficiles et des changements dans la vie privée.

 

Career Coaching

Le Career Coaching traite le développement et le progrès professionnel des collaboratrices et collaborateurs à tous les échelons hiérarchiques : le début de carrière, la recherche d’emploi, les problèmes au poste de travail, les périodes de changement de position ou de fonction, les tâches et les enjeux spécifiques aux différentes étapes de la carrière et le développement personnel en vue d’une position de cadre ou d’une spécialisation. D’autres thèmes abordés sont la combinaison de la carrière et de la famille, les risques des différentes activités professionnelles, les tâches spécifiques des employés plus âgés ou les problèmes professionnels et le stress, résultants de maladies ou d’accidents. Le Career Coaching offre un soutien professionnel, particulièrement lors de nouveaux enjeux professionnels ou de situations professionnelles difficiles.

 

Management Coaching

Le Management Coaching traite les exigences respectives à la direction: les aspects du rôle de dirigeant, le développement de compétences de direction, le contact avec les collaboratrices et collaborateurs, les problèmes d’équipe, le stress et les processus de changement au sein de l’entreprise. Il en découle l’analyse de la culture d’entreprise, le management intellectuel, la situation particulière des femmes dans le management ou des questions fondamentales de stratégie commerciale. En cas de situations difficiles, même les responsables de projet peuvent faire recours à un soutien. Le Management Coaching permet de retravailler les buts, les changements et les risques psychosociaux des cadres dirigeants.

 

Trouver un(e) Coach

Horizontale Linie


News (franz.)

News

8th International Congress of Coaching Psychology 2018

Coaching & Positive Psychology: Enhancing Resilience, Performance & Health.

11th & 12th October 2018 at NCVO, 8 All Saints Street, London (UK)

Supervision and Coaching in a Vuca World

Coachingkongress 2018 - internationale Fachtagung am 14-15. September 2018

Plus ›

Horizontale Linie


Kontakt rechte Spalte (franz.)

Contact

Swiss Society for Coaching Psychology
SSCP
Postfach 5
3000 Bern

info@sscp.ch

Plus d'informations sur contact

Horizontale Linie